Customer feedback

Emmanuel BAUDOIN

Lecturer and Researcher - Institut Mines-Télécom Business School

"As Head of the HR Management department, I give lectures in English and attend international conferences. ALFIA's course in English for HR specialists helped me to improve the quality of my expression. I appreciated the personalized programme, always adapted to my needs. I was impressed by my tutor's professionalism and enthusiasm and by her ability to keep me engaged even after a tiring day at work."

Elisabeth MORAIS

Team leader - reception desk - Phone Régie

"As team leader at Phone Regie, I need to upgrade my skills on a regular basis. I began by taking a recognised exam (RNCP) to gain a qualification as Reception Desk Manager. After that I took a course in English with ALFIA and this year thanks to the CPF training scheme, ALFIA also provided me with Portuguese language training validated by a recognised proficiency certificate. The world is on the move so let's all keep moving!"

Céline MAUDUIT

Manager - Personnel department - Phone Régie

"With our 4500-strong team of highly regarded receptionists, Phone Régie is the n°1 service provider for reception desk staff in France. To give satisfaction to our clients who receive visitors from around the world we need to ensure our staff have the necessary language skills. We work regularly with ALFIA: our receptionists really appreciate the approach of their English tutors in improving oral communication skills and my team find ALFIA's admin systems simple and easy for training management purposes."

Olivier ABDERRHAMANE

Service Delivery Manager - Fujitsu Services France

"My aim is to improve my English level as quickly as possible. ALFIA's teaching approach is motivating and you get the impression that it is made for you personally. I am very impressed by the sincere desire of the tutors to help me improve and by the quality of the teaching materials provided."

Fabienne CHEMLA

Personnel Manager - METROHM

"I am in charge of personnel for the French subsidiary of a Swiss manufacturer of measurement instruments for the chemical sector. Several of our engineers and sales team as well as myself, are taking English language courses with ALFIA. We all reallly appreciate the wide-ranging and professional content of the courses. The tutors accompany each person according to their level. We prepare our lessons using materials that are diverse and practical. "

Stéphanie LECHEVALLIER

HR Director Southern Europe - Tibco Software

"Tibco is the leading international independent provider of infrastructure software creating event-enabled enterprises to use on-premise or as part of cloud. We entrust ALFIA with our language training and appreciate their efficiency in terms of return on investment: our results depend on constant adaptation to an international market where the level of English acquired thanks to ALFIA makes all the difference. "

All comments

Ils nous font confiance

Emmanuel BAUDOIN

Professeur et Chercheur - Institut Mines-Télécom Business School

"Professeur et Chercheur à Institut Mines-Télécom Business School, en charge de la majeure Management des Ressources Humaines, j'enseigne en anglais et je participe à des conférences internationales. La formation ALFIA à l'anglais des ressources humaines m'a permis d'améliorer la qualité de mes interventions. J'ai apprécié le programme personnalisé, toujours adapté à mes besoins. Et j'ai été marqué par le sérieux, la disponibilité, l'enthousiasme de mon formateur, qui a su maintenir ma motivation même le soir après une journée dense de travail."

Elisabeth MORAIS

Chef hôtesse - Phone Régie

"Chef hôtesse du prestataire Phone Regie, je me remets régulièrement en question. J'ai commencé par le titre reconnu RNCP de Responsable d'Accueil que m'a délivré l'Ecole Française d'Hôtesses et de Tourisme. Puis ALFIA m'a formée à l'anglais. Cette année ALFIA m'a formée au portugais, Diplôme de Compétence en Langue Portugaise à la clef, grâce à mon Compte Personnel de Formation. Le monde bouge, restons toutes et tous en mouvement !"

Céline MAUDUIT

Chef du Service du Personnel - Phone Régie

"Phone Régie est le 1er prestataire de services d'accueil en entreprise en France, conséquence de la fiabilité de nos 4500 hôtesses et hôtes d'accueil. Pour satisfaire nos clients qui reçoivent des visiteurs de tous pays, il arrive que nous souhaitions renforcer l'anglais d'un collaborateur. Nous faisons régulièrement appel à ALFIA dont les professeurs d'anglais oral sont très appréciés par nos hôtesses et hôtes d'accueil. Sans négliger que les formations ALFIA sont faciles à gérer par mon équipe."

Olivier ABDERRHAMANE

Service Delivery Manager - Fujitsu Services France

"Mon objectif est d'améliorer rapidement mon niveau d'anglais. La pédagogie d'ALFIA est motivante et on a l'impression qu'elle est faite pour soi. Je suis très impressionné par l'envie réelle des professeurs de me faire progresser et par la qualité des supports des cours anglais qui sont fournis."

Fabienne CHEMLA

Responsable du personnel - METROHM

"Je suis responsable du personnel de la filiale française d’un constructeur Suisse d’appareils de mesures pour la chimie. Plusieurs de nos ingénieurs et commerciaux ainsi que moi-même, suivons la formation ALFIA et ses cours anglais. C’est une formation étendue et sérieuse que nous apprécions tous beaucoup. Les professeurs nous prennent en main chacun à notre niveau. On prépare nos cours sur des supports riches et pratiques. "

Stéphanie LECHEVALLIER

DRH Europe du Sud - Tibco Software

"Tibco est un éditeur de solutions pour infrastructures logicielles composites, leader sur le marché international. Nous confions nos formations à ALFIA et en apprécions l’efficacité. Au-delà de l’aspect économique des tarifs, la rentabilité de l’investissement est avérée : nos résultats dépendent de notre adaptation permanente à un marché international, où le niveau d’anglais acquis grâce à ALFIA fait la différence. "

Voir tous les témoignages